In My Country

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan comprises five provinces: Punjab, Sindh, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Balochistan and Baltistan, besides the Federally Administered Tribal Areas. Islamabad is the federal capital. The landscape of Pakistan ranges from lofty mountains in the north, the Karakoram and the Himalayas, through dissected plateaus to the rich alluvial plains of the Punjab. Then follows desolate barrenness of Balochistan and the hot dry deserts of Sindh blending into miles and miles of golden beaches of Makran coast.

For more images CLICK HERE